//world2ch.net/top.html
Gaming
Board List
1: favorite game(1)  2: GTA VI(1)  3: favorite gam thread(1) 
Thread List
【1:1】favorite game
1 Name: Nameless:2023/12/20(Wed) 23:20:03 ID:uB31XJES
any MS-DOS 2d platformers you like?

2 Name: Nameless:2023/12/23(Sat) 18:59:15 ID:qA5fvw/4
idk about ms dos prince of persia is good

3 Name: Nameless:2023/12/26(Tue) 03:01:47 ID:s7hvybSx
Prehistok 2 is one the of best

4 Name: Nameless:2023/12/27(Wed) 12:23:58 ID:Ak3Il2R0
take it the other two posts are spamw

5 Name: Somebois@Moderator ★:2023/12/27(Wed) 18:20:28 ID:???
>>4 deleted them

Name: E-mail:
【2:1】GTA VI
1 Name: Nameless:2023/12/12(Tue) 11:08:20 ID:VIAZ7lX7
hai guys so im sure you all heard the gta 6 trailer came out.

2 Name: Nameless:2023/12/12(Tue) 23:38:26 ID:80sxI++g
Google is your enemy don't trust them.

3 Name: Nameless:2023/12/17(Sun) 11:36:02 ID:2Wjrh9c2
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOrb93UZfPU

4 Name: Nameless:2023/12/17(Sun) 22:02:26 ID:Gllaee0Q
latina spic main character DO

5 Name: Nameless:2023/12/20(Wed) 23:17:47 ID:uB31XJES
>>4 who cares

6 Name: Nameless:2023/12/24(Sun) 22:42:04 ID:5fQ2QtOE
You're all a bunch of faggots

Name: E-mail:
【3:1】favorite gam thread
1 Name: RIR5:2023/06/02(Fri) 09:23:59 ID:x6nizspJ
favorite gam thread

12 Name: Nameless:2023/09/10(Sun) 00:33:38 ID:vOWnmF3M
test

13 Name: Nameless:2023/09/25(Mon) 02:24:02 ID:3L06ANVi
minecraft 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

14 Name: Nameless:2023/10/02(Mon) 05:36:59 ID:BAqo5EUv
Is there any game worth playi

15 Name: Nameless:2023/10/06(Fri) 01:24:07 ID:DGPfUTGF
>>13
confirmed 12

16 Name: Nameless:2023/10/12(Thu) 08:50:11 ID:f5VPVtXG
>>14
Mario Kart 8

17 Name: Nameless:2023/11/17(Fri) 06:50:32 ID:+yENm/lt
Overwatch and minecraft

18 Name: Nameless:2023/12/19(Tue) 12:53:16 ID:PbYejiVe
Half-Life. Loved that Anniver

19 Name: Nameless:2023/12/19(Tue) 12:54:23 ID:PbYejiVe
>>11 ❤️

20 Name: Nameless:2024/01/04(Thu) 11:11:24 ID:OWsrLxny
Super Mario All-Stars

21 Name: Nameless:2024/01/10(Wed) 12:47:13 ID:2eSSFyoh
Heh... I for one have many games

Name: E-mail:

Any deletion request will be made public (`・ω・´)
ZeroChEN BBS.CGI - 0ch+ BBS 0.7.5 20220323 (Perl) +Samba24=10
You've reached the end...